top of page

Reflection

This year has been too busy. I got accepted in to college, I have 2 1/2 weeks to save my grades and I have a lot of challenging classes (including e-comm). So far, I have worked on the all school video, I'm developing my short film script, I'm wrappping up a football documentary, I am on the project GIRL with weekly meetings, I'm waiting to hear back from a project for KU, and I'm on a team to start working on senior farewell videos. I'm sort of a push over. I have good ideas but louder people always talk over me and I feel like the project could be better. For example, I was on the editing team for the all school video and I explained why I don't like the edit and it got thrown out and the edit wasn't as great as it could be, but I suppose nothing is perfect. We planned, shot, edited and premiered it in 2 weeks. I plan on asserting my dominance when I am in production of my short film. I don't know how exactly I should do this because once people talk me down I get submissive and I'm not sure how to fix this. My plan of action is to work on my own thing and try to learn a lot during the last few months of my senior year.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page